s
Contact
GENERAL ENQUIRIES
House of Holland
+44 (0) 207 7499 980
info@houseofholland.co.uk

SALES CONTACT
Jessica Fletcher
House of Holland
+44 (0) 207 7499 980
jessica@houseofholland.co.uk

Anna Barnett
House of Holland
+44 (0) 207 7499 980
anna@houseofholland.co.uk

 

WEBSITE SALES
Emmeli Kimhi   
House of Holland
+44 (0) 207 7499 980
emmeli@houseofholland.co.uk

CLOTHING MANUFACTURE
Jill Raeburn
House of Holland
+44 (0) 207 7499 980
jill@houseofholland.co.uk

 
 

PRESS CONTACT UK AND EUROPE
Caroline Adams
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
+44 (0) 20 7938 1010
caroline@tcs-uk.net

PRESS AUSTRALIA
Steve Toal
Golightly PR
+61 (2) 9368 7700
steve@golightlypr.com.au

PRESS CONTACT ASIA
Fiona Wong
Electric sekki. Ltd
+(852) 2544 9020
press@electricsekki.com

Website by Egelnick and Webb